Contacts

National Executive of ACPPA

Position

Name and Address

Contacts

President

Brad Gaynor*
Holy Spirit Primary School
26 Kelleway Ave
Nicholls ACT 2913

Phone: 02 6241 8640
Mobile: 0412 780 668
brad.gaynor@cg.catholic.edu.au

Vice-President

Ros Oates*
Our Lady of the River School
PO Box 202
Berri SA 5343

Phone: 08 8582 1128
roates@olor.catholic.edu.au

Vice President

Anthony Hockey*
St Paul’s Catholic Primary School
PO Box 40344
Casuarina NT 0811

Phone: 08 8985 1911
anthony.hockey@nt.catholic.edu.au

Executive Officer

Paul Colyer
PO Box 371
Bundanoon NSW 2578

Phone: 0478 973 767
paul.colyer@acppa.catholic.edu.au

Operations Manager

Karyn Prior
PO Box 128
Goodwood  SA 5034

Phone: 0419 832 826
operations.manager@acppa.catholic.edu.au

State and Territory Association Representatives to ACPPA Executive

Australian Capital Territory Primary Principals’ Association

Anne
Staines

Sacred Heart Primary School
29 Murphy Street
Pearce ACT 2607

Phone: 02 6286 2443

Matthew
Egan-Richards*

St Clare of Assisi Primary School
Heidelberg Street
Conder ACT 2904

Phone: 02 6294 1860
Mobile: 0422 135 520
Matthew.Egan-Richards@cg.catholic.edu.au

Association of Catholic School Principals – New South Wales

Julie King
46 Cranberry St
Macquarie Fields
NSW 2564

Phone: 02 96187695
Mobile: 0419 010 281
julie.king@syd.catholic.edu.au

Fran Bonanno*
St Felix Primary School
552 Chapel Road
Bankstown NSW 2200

Phone: 02 9796 7875
Mobile: 0418 418 188
fran.bonanno@syd.catholic.edu.au

Northern Territory Catholic Principals’ Association

Anthony Hockey*
St Paul’s Catholic Primary School
PO Box 40344
Casuarina NT 0811

Phone: 08 8985 1911
anthony.hockey@nt.catholic.edu.au

Simon Duffy
Holy Spirit Catholic Primary School
PO Box 40030,
Casuarina NT 0801

Phone: 08 8927 3411
simon.duffy@nt.catholic.edu.au

Queensland Catholic Primary Principals’ Association

Chris Golightly
Our Lady of Lourdes School,
2 Ascot St
Newtown Qld 4350

Phone: 07 4634 1922
chris.golightly@twb.catholic.edu.au

John O’Connor*
St Columba’s Primary School 
204 Kedron Brook Road
Wilston Qld 4051

Phone: 07 3356 9866
joconnor6@bne.catholic.edu.au

South Australian Catholic Primary Principals’ Association

Ros Oates*
Our Lady of the River School
PO Box 202
Berri SA 5343

Phone: 08 8582 1128
roates@olor.catholic.edu.au

Liz Keogh
All Saints Primary Seaford
PO Box 197
Seaford SA 5169

Phone: 08 8327 0020
lkeogh@allsaints.catholic.edu.au

Catholic Principals’ Association of Tasmania

Joy Matar*
St Brigid’s Catholic School
85 Montagu Street
New Norfolk Tas 7140

Phone: 03 6261 1778
Joy.matar@catholic.tas.edu.au

Fran Bearman
John Paul 11 Primary
61 Mockridge Road
Clarendon Vale Tasmania 7019

Mobile: 0448 522 520
fran.bearman@catholic.tas.edu.au</a

Independent Education Union Victoria and Tasmania

Ellie McGinness*
St Joseph’s School
1-15 Constitution Hill Road
Sorrento Vic 3943

Phone: 03  5984 1291
emcginness@sjsorrento.catholic.edu.au

Tony Falls
Holy Cross Primary School
158 Hamilton Road
New Gisborne Vic 3438

Mobile: 0400 576 893
tfalls@hcnewgisborne.catholic.edu.au

Catholic Primary Principals’ Association of Western Australia

Peter Cutrona*
St Kieran’s Primary
116 Tyler Street
Tuart Hill, Western Australia 6060

Phone: 0417 799 358
cutrona.peter@stkieran.wa.edu.au

Toni Kalat
Mater Christi Catholic Primary School
340 Yangebup Road, Yangebup
WA 6164

Phone: 08 9417 5756
kalat.toni@cathednet.wa.edu.au

* ACPPA Executive members on the APPA National Advisory Council

ACPPA Postal Address
PO Box 128
Goodwood SA 5034