Contacts

National Board of ACPPA

Position

Name and Address

Contacts

President

IMG_4491_1.PNG

Peter Cutrona*

St Simon Peter

Catholic Primary School

18 Prendiville Avenue,

Ocean Reef

WA 6027

Phone: 0493 204 241

president@acppa.catholic.edu.au


Vice President

Mulvahil_Gez.JPG

Gez Mulvahil*
Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School
34 Emery Ave Woodroffe
PO Box 271 Palmerston

NT 0831

Phone: (08) 8924 8700

gez.mulvahil@nt.catholic.edu.au

Vice President

Schultz_Phil.jpg

Phil Schultz*

St Francis School

458 Henley Beach Rd

Lockleys SA 5032

Phone: (08) 8356 6404

pschultz@sflockleys.catholic.edu.au

Executive Officer

Colyer_Paul.JPG

Paul Colyer
PO Box 371
Bundanoon NSW 2578

Phone: 0478 973 767
paul.colyer@acppa.catholic.edu.au

Operations Manager

Prior_Karyn.JPG

Karyn Prior
PO Box 128
Goodwood  SA 5034

Phone: 0419 832 826
operations.manager@acppa.catholic.edu.au

State and Territory Association Representatives on ACPPA Board

Australian Capital Territory Primary Principals’ Association

Anne
Staines*

Sacred Heart Primary School
29 Murphy Street
Pearce ACT 2607

Phone: (02) 6286 2443

Anne.Staines@cg.catholic.edu.au

Julie_Wiley.jpg

Julie Wiley
St Thomas Mores 
24 White Crescent
Campbell ACT 2612

Phone: (02) 6249 8869
Mobile:

julie.wiley@cg.catholic.edu.au

Association of Catholic School Principals – New South Wales

Mark_Bateman_a.jpg
Mark Bateman
St John the Apostle Primary
166 Alfred Street
Narraweena NSW 2099

Phone: (02) 9971 9297
Mobile: 0408 401 904

mark.bateman@dbb.catholic.edu.au

NEE1_002_.jpg
Kathy Neely*

Ss Peter and Paul’s Primary School

PO Box 660

Knox Street, Goulburn NSW 2580

Phone: (02) 48213304  
Mobile: 0429954447

kathy.neely@cg.catholic.edu.au

Northern Territory Catholic Principals’ Association

Mulvahil_Gez.JPG
Gez Mulvahil*
Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School

34 Emery Ave Woodroffe

PO Box 271 Palmerston

NT 0831

Phone: (08) 8924 8700

gez.mulvahil@nt.catholic.edu.au

Megan_Evans_Principal_SPCPS.jpg
Megan Evans

St Paul’s Catholic Primary School 

Cnr Trower Rd & Francis Street, Nightcliff NT 0810

PO Box 40344, Casuarina NT 0811

Phone:(08) 8985 1911

megan.evans@nt.catholic.edu.au

Queensland Catholic Primary Principals’ Association

Golightly_Chris.JPG
Chris Golightly

Our Lady of Lourdes School,
2 Ascot St
Newtown Qld 4350

Phone: 07 4634 1922
chris.golightly@twb.catholic.edu.au

Gavin_Rick_22.png

Gavin Rick*

St Joseph's Catholic Primary

13 Loeven St

Parramatta Park

Qld 4870

Phone: (07) 4038 5100 

grick@cns.catholic.edu.au

South Australian Catholic Primary Principals’ Association

Liz_Keogh.jpg
Liz Keogh
All Saints Catholic Primary School
621 Grand Boulevard
Seaford South Australia 5169

Phone: (08) 8327 0020

Mobile: 0405766729

lkeogh@allsaints.catholic.edu

Schultz_Phil.jpg

Phil Schultz*

St Francis School

458 Henley Beach Rd

Lockleys SA 5032

Phone: (08) 8356 6404

pschultz@sflockleys.catholic.edu.au

Catholic Principals’ Association of Tasmania

Megan_rRchardson.png
Megan Richardson
St John's Catholic School
St John’s Circle
PO Box 63 Richmond 7025

Phone:(03) 62602121

megan.richardson@catholic.tas.edu.au

Donnelly_Marcus.JPG
Marcus Donnelly*
St Cuthbert's Catholic School
26 Corinna Road Lindisfarne
Tasmania 7015

Phone: (03) 6243 9864

marcus.donnelly@catholic.tas.edu.au

Victorian Association Catholic Primary School Principals

Gray_Michael.JPG
Michael Gray*
President VACPSP

Phone: 0408527728

president@vacpsp.org.au

LeonColla_002_.jpg
Leon Colla
St Mary of the Cross Primary
70 Carrick St
Saltwater Coast Estate Point Cook 3030

Phone: 03 8376 5400

principal@smocptcook.catholic.edu.au

Catholic Primary Principals’ Association of Western Australia

Colley_Andrew.jpg
Andrew Colley
Hammond Park Catholic Primary
25 Woodrow Avenue
Hammond Park
Perth WA 6164

Phone: (08) 6595 6100

Mobile: 0428360197

andrew.colley@cewa.edu.au

Quirk_Annette.jpg
Annette Quirk*

St Joseph’s Bunbury

132 Parade Road Withers WA 6230

Phone: (08) 9796 8100

annette.quirk@cewa.edu.au

* ACPPA Board Directors on the APPA National Advisory Council

ACPPA_35_years.jpg
2019 35th Anniversary ACPPA Board and Staff

ACPPA Postal Address
PO Box 128
Goodwood SA 5034