Contacts

National Board of ACPPA

Position

Name and Address

Contacts

President

TC232162327_Cutrona_Peter_Attendees_2023_.jpg

Peter Cutrona*

St Simon Peter

Catholic Primary School

18 Prendiville Avenue,

Ocean Reef

WA 6027

Phone: 0493 204 241

president@acppa.catholic.edu.au


Vice President

TC232175616_Gray_Michael_Attendees_2023_.jpg
Michael Gray*

President
Victorian Association Catholic
    Primary School Principals

Phone: 0408 527728

president@vacpsp.org.au

Vice President

TC232161490_Schultz_Phil_Attendees_2023_.jpg

Phil Schultz*

St Francis School

458 Henley Beach Rd

Lockleys SA 5032

Phone: (08) 8356 6404

pschultz@sflockleys.catholic.edu.au

Executive Officer

TC232160710_Mulvahil_Gez_Attendees_2023_.jpg

Gez Mulvahil

PO Box 322

Palmerston NT 0831

Phone: 0407 976 031
eo@acppa.catholic.edu.au

Operations Manager

TC232163582_Prior_Karyn_Attendees_2023_.jpg

Karyn Prior
PO Box 128
Goodwood  SA 5034

Phone: 0419 832 826
operations.manager@acppa.catholic.edu.au

State and Territory Association Representatives on ACPPA Board

Australian Capital Territory Primary Principals’ Association

TC232182810_Smith_Rachel_Attendees_2023_.jpg

Rachel Smith 

St Benedict's Primary School

Narrabundah ACT 2904

Phone: (02) 6295 8027

rachel.smith@cg.catholic.edu.au

TC232176584_Wiley_Julie_Attendees_2023_.jpg

Julie Wiley*
Holy Spirit Catholic Primary School and Early Learning Centre

26 Kellaway Ave
Nicholls ACT 2913

Phone: (02) 6241 8640
Mobile:

julie.wiley@cg.catholic.edu.au

Association of Catholic School Principals – New South Wales

TC232168621_Bateman_Mark_Attendees_2023_.jpg
Mark Bateman
St John the Apostle Primary
166 Alfred Street
Narraweena NSW 2099

Phone: (02) 9971 9297
Mobile: 0408 401 904

mark.bateman@dbb.catholic.edu.au

NEE1_002_.jpg
Kathy Neely*

Ss Peter and Paul’s Primary School

PO Box 660

Knox Street, Goulburn NSW 2580

Phone: (02) 48213304  
Mobile: 0429954447

kathy.neely@cg.catholic.edu.au

Queensland Catholic Primary Principals’ Association

thumbnail_Roycelyn_Wilden_Sep_23.jpg
Roycelyn Wilden

All Saints Parish School

4 Faheys Road East

ALbany Creek QLD  4035

Phone: 07 3325 6900

rwilden@bne.catholic.edu.au  

thumbnail_2020_Mitchell_Paul_staff050.jpg

Paul Mitchell 

St Catherine's Catholic Primary School

388 Newnham Rd

Wishart QLD 4122

Phone: 07 3349 7188

plmitchell@bne.catholic.edu.au

South Australian Catholic Primary Principals’ Association

Nick_Wright.jpg
Nick Wright
All Saints Catholic Primary School
621 Grand Blvd
Seaford
South Australia 5169

Phone: (08) 8327 0020

nwright@allsaints.catholic.edu.au

TC232161490_Schultz_Phil_Attendees_2023_.jpg

Phil Schultz*

St Francis School

458 Henley Beach Rd

Lockleys SA 5032

Phone: (08) 8356 6404

pschultz@sflockleys.catholic.edu.au

Catholic Principals’ Association of Tasmania

TC232170800_Richardson_Megan_Attendees_2023_.jpg
Megan Richardson

Mount Carmel College 

361 Sandy Bay Road 

Sandy Bay TAS 7005 

Phone: 03 6216 7900 

megan.richardson@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au 

Perry_Mr_Jason_1_.jpg
Jason Perry

St Anthony's Catholic School

382a Tamar Rd

Riverside TAS 7250

Phone: 03 6327 3618

e: jason.perry@catholic.tas.edu.au

Victorian Association Catholic Primary School Principals

TC232175616_Gray_Michael_Attendees_2023_.jpg
Michael Gray*
President VACPSP

Phone: 0408527728

president@vacpsp.org.au

TC232179446_Colla_Leon_Attendees_2023_.jpg
Leon Colla
St Mary of the Cross Primary
70 Carrick St
Saltwater Coast Estate Point Cook 3030

Phone: 03 8376 5400

principal@smocptcook.catholic.edu.au

Catholic Primary Principals’ Association of Western Australia

TC232164334_Colley_Andrew_Attendees_2023_.jpg
Andrew Colley
Hammond Park Catholic Primary
25 Woodrow Avenue
Hammond Park
Perth WA 6164

Phone: (08) 6595 6100

Mobile: 0428360197

andrew.colley@cewa.edu.au

TC232170507_Quirk_Annette_Attendees_2023_.jpg
Annette Quirk*

St Joseph’s Bunbury

132 Parade Road Withers WA 6230

Phone: (08) 9796 8100

annette.quirk@cewa.edu.au

* ACPPA Board Directors on the APPA National Advisory Council

3E0A1784_85_.jpg
2023 ACPPA Board and Staff

ACPPA Postal Address
PO Box 128
Goodwood SA 5034