Contacts

National Executive Board of ACPPA

Position

Name and Address

Contacts

President

Gaynor_Brad.JPG

Brad Gaynor*
Holy Spirit Primary School
26 Kelleway Ave
Nicholls ACT 2913

Phone: 02 6241 8640
Mobile: 0412 780 668
brad.gaynor@cg.catholic.edu.au

president@acppa.catholic.edu.au

Vice-President

Ros Oates*
Our Lady of the River School
PO Box 202
Berri SA 5343

Phone: 08 8582 1128
roates@olor.catholic.edu.au

Vice President

Cutrona_Peter.JPG

Peter Cutrona*
St Kieran’s Primary
116 Tyler Street
Tuart Hill, Western Australia 6060

Phone: 0417 799 358
cutrona.peter@stkieran.wa.edu.au

Executive Officer

Colyer_Paul.JPG

Paul Colyer
PO Box 371
Bundanoon NSW 2578

Phone: 0478 973 767
paul.colyer@acppa.catholic.edu.au

Operations Manager

Prior_Karyn.JPG

Karyn Prior
PO Box 128
Goodwood  SA 5034

Phone: 0419 832 826
operations.manager@acppa.catholic.edu.au

State and Territory Association Representatives on ACPPA Board

Australian Capital Territory Primary Principals’ Association

Anne
Staines

Sacred Heart Primary School
29 Murphy Street
Pearce ACT 2607

Phone: 02 6286 2443

Anne.Staines@cg.catholic.edu.au

Matthew
Egan-Richards*

St Clare of Assisi Primary School
Heidelberg Street
Conder ACT 2904

Phone: 02 6294 1860
Mobile: 0422 135 520
Matthew.Egan-Richards@cg.catholic.edu.au

Association of Catholic School Principals – New South Wales

Ball_Michael.JPG
Michael Ball
St Francis Xavier's Primary School

32 Nandewar St,

Narrabri NSW 2390, 

Phone: 02 6792 1796
Mobile: 0438 783 627 

mball@arm.catholic.edu.au

Bonanno_Fran.JPG

Fran Bonanno*

St Felix Primary School
552 Chapel Road
Bankstown NSW 2200

Phone: 02 9796 7875
Mobile: 0418 418 188
fran.bonanno@syd.catholic.edu.au

Northern Territory Catholic Principals’ Association

Mulvahil_Gez.JPG
Gez Mulvahil*
Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School

34 Emery Ave Woodroffe

PO Box 271 Palmerston

NT 0831

Phone: 08 8924 8700
gez.mulvahil@nt.catholic.edu.au

Martorella_Jo.JPG
Jo Martorella
Mother Teresa Catholic Primary School
16 Ginger Street, Zuccoli NT 0831

Phone: 08 7969 5600 
jo.martorella@nt.catholic.edu.au

Queensland Catholic Primary Principals’ Association

Golightly_Chris.JPG

Chris Golightly

Our Lady of Lourdes School,
2 Ascot St
Newtown Qld 4350

Phone: 07 4634 1922
chris.golightly@twb.catholic.edu.au

O_Connor_John.JPG

John O’Connor*
St Columba’s Primary School 
204 Kedron Brook Road
Wilston Qld 4051

Phone: 07 3356 9866
joconnor6@bne.catholic.edu.au

South Australian Catholic Primary Principals’ Association

Ros Oates*
Our Lady of the River School
PO Box 202
Berri SA 5343

Phone: 08 8582 1128
roates@olor.catholic.edu.au

Schultz_Phil.jpg

Phil Schultz

St. Joseph’s School  

33 Cambridge Tce. Kingswood SA 5062

Phone: 08 8271 6553

pschultz@stjk.catholic.edu.au

Catholic Principals’ Association of Tasmania

Scharvi_Clinton.JPG
Clynton Scharvi
Corpus Christi Catholic School
10 Alma Street, Bellerive,
7018, Tasmania

Phone: 03 6244 7288
clynton.scharvi@catholic.tas.edu.au

Donnelly_Marcus.JPG
Marcus Donnelly*
St Cuthbert's Catholic School
26 Corinna Road Lindisfarne Tasmania 7015

Phone: (03) 6243 9864
marcus.donnelly@catholic.tas.edu.au

Victorian Association Catholic Primary School Principals

Gray_Michael.JPG
Michael Gray*
St Joseph’s School

70 Botanic Road
Warrnambool VIC 3280

Phone: 03 5561 1343  
mgray@sjwarrnambool.catholic.edu.au

Healy_Helen.JPG
Helen Healy

St Mary Magdalen's School

15 Bambil Street
Chadstone VIC 3148

Phone: 03 9807 0315
hhealy@smmchadstone.catholic.edu.au

Catholic Primary Principals’ Association of Western Australia

Cutrona_Peter.JPG

Peter Cutrona*
St Kieran’s Primary
116 Tyler Street
Tuart Hill, Western Australia 6060

Phone: 0417 799 358
cutrona.peter@stkieran.wa.edu.au

Kalat_Toni.JPG

Toni Kalat
Mater Christi Catholic Primary School
340 Yangebup Road, Yangebup
WA 6164

Phone: 08 9417 5756

toni.kalat@cewa.edu.au

* ACPPA Executive members on the APPA National Advisory Council

ACPPA_35_years.jpg

ACPPA Postal Address
PO Box 128
Goodwood SA 5034